Contact Info

Home > Contact Info

Contact Info

Leadership

CEOBrian Hepburn
+1 (613) 614-2760
bhepburn@empowerednetworks.com
EVP Sales & Business DevelopmentMervyn Hann
+1 (613) 292-0553
mhann@empowerednetworks.com
VP, Engineering & Technical ServicesMichael Ell
+1 (519) 588-8181
mell@empowerednetworks.com
VP, Product Strategy & InnovationChris Hindy
+1 (226) 868-0579
chindy@empowerednetworks.com

Pre-sales Engineering Specialists

TN, AL, GA, TX, LA, OK, AR, MI, FL, HIChris Hindy
+1 (226) 868-0579
chindy@empowerednetworks.com
ME, NH, VT, MA, RI, CT, NY, NJ, PA, MD, DC, VA, NC, SC, CA, NV, OR, WA, AK, Canada (BC, AB, SK, MB, ON), US SLED AccountsJesse Jamieson
+1 (519) 580-8568
jjamieson@empowerednetworks.com
ID, MT, WY, UT, AZ, NM, CO, ND, SD, NE, KS, MS, IA, MN, WI, IL, KY, IN, MI, OH, KY, WV, Canada Federal Government, Canada (QC, NB)Adam Fox
+1 (519) 501-0951
afox@empowerednetworks.com

Account Managers

TN, AL, GA, TX, LA, OK, AR, MS, FL, HIBrandon Hepburn
+1 (613) 668-0299
brandonh@empowerednetworks.com
ME, NH, VT, MA, RI, CT, NY, NJ, PA, MD, DC, VA, NC, SC, US Federal GovernmentSpencer Band
+1 (613) 220-8529
sband@empowerednetworks.com
ID, MT, WY, UT, AZ, NM, CO, ND, SD, NE, KS, MS, IA, MN, WI, IL, KY, IN, MI, OH, KY, WVVeronica Waterfall
+1 (613) 297-6859
vwaterfall@empowerednetworks.com
CA, NV, OR, WA, AK, Canada (BC, AB, SK, MB, ON), US SLED AccountsWade Timchuk
+1 (613) 262-2724
wtimchuk@empowerednetworks.com
Canada Federal Government, Canada (QC, NB)Lucie Desjardins
+1 (613) 293-0155
ldesjardins@empowered.ca